Media Room

Press releases

Tuesday, 14 September 2021
final press release | IEG: VICENZAORO SEPTEMBER 2021 CLOSES ABOVE EXPECTATIONS
Monday, 13 September 2021
IEG/VICENZAORO SEPTEMBER 2021 – DAILY REPORT Monday 13th September 2021
Sunday, 12 September 2021
IEG, VICENZAORO SEPTEMBER 2021 – DAILY REPORT Sunday 12th September 2021
Saturday, 11 September 2021
Vicenzaoro September, IEG: the gold-jewellery industry’s business restarts here
Saturday, 11 September 2021
IEG: at Vicenzaoro, the watchmaking revolution, the world premiere presentation of the “Calasys System” by master watchmaker, Vincent Calabrese
Thursday, 09 September 2021
IEG: starting tomorrow, 10th September, Vicenzaoro, back in physical form.
Wednesday, 08 September 2021
IEG: contemporary watchmaking at Vicenzaoro September: 23 independent brands exhibiting at VO’ Clock
Friday, 03 September 2021
Cinque giorni ricchi di focus formativi sulle tematiche più rilevanti con i Digital Talks, i Gem Talks e i training dedicati a meccanica e innovazione orologiera.
Monday, 30 August 2021
IEG: Trendvision’s The Jewellery Trendbook 2023+ will reveal the jewellery trends at Vicenzaoro September
Friday, 27 August 2021
Watch manifacturing: an absolute innovation that will revolutionize the future
Thursday, 05 August 2021
IEG: scheduled at VICENZAORO, talks, conferences and special guests for a think tank on the jewellery and watch world between present and future
Friday, 30 July 2021
IEG: over 700 brands expected to exhibit at VICENZAORO and an all sold out ICON district, the area for exlcusive previews from the world's most recognized jewellers
Thursday, 22 July 2021
VICENZAORO: IEG ready to RE-START in total safety
Thursday, 22 July 2021
IEG: T.GOLD, already 100 companies confirmed
Tuesday, 13 July 2021
IEG: Assocoral companies solidly united at Vicenzaoro September 2021
Thursday, 08 July 2021
IEG: the passion for vintage re-starts in September with Vicenzaoro
Tuesday, 22 June 2021
Gold and Jewellery recommence from Italy. The sector’s top players at the international trade show Vicenzaoro September 2021.
Tuesday, 25 May 2021
Italian Exhibition Group, Vicenzaoro will be back in physical presence from 10th September 2021
Monday, 22 March 2021
Jewellery, Gem & Technology Dubai to debut in 2022

PRESS CONTACTS

ITALIAN EXHIBITION GROUP SPA

Elisabetta Vitali
Head of Media Relation & Corporate Communication

Michela Moneta
Press Office Coordinator

Luca Paganin
Press Office Specialist

media@iegexpo.it


Live #vicenzaoro


    Vicenzaoro app

    An on-line guide that includes the complete exhibitor directory, photographs of the collections, services, hall maps with stand locations: the entire Show at your fingertips on a mobile device.
    Follow us on

    © ITALIAN EXHIBITION GROUP SpA© All rights reserved - Via Emilia 155, 47921 Rimini - CF/PI 00139440408 - Registro Imprese: Rimini P.I e n. Reg. Imprese 00139440408 - Capitale Sociale € 52.214.897 i.v.
    Your browser is out of date!

    Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

    ×